July 31, 2006

  • It has been five years (give or take a month) since I was last in Europe.  In four days,  i'm going back.  This trip is going to be much different from my solo adventure, last time around. I'm flying to Germany with my girlfriend to visit her relatives,  and i'll also get to meet her mom since she is going to be there too.  It is all quite exciting!   First class from San Francisco to Los Angeles, then switching planes and flying business class to London.  From there, we'll have seven hours to negotiate our way from Heathrow to Stansted airport so we can hop on our RyanAir flight to Frankfurt.   With the limited time we have in London,  I hope we have given ourselves enough time to comfortably get to Stansted without stressing out. 

    And then once we get home from Germany,  we will be getting a kitten!  
     
    Exciting, exciting, exciting.

Comments (1)

  • hi, i liked your page, and pretty pretty please with sugar on top, forgive my
    ego-centric ways, but could you come over to my page and click yes on my pic,
    i'd appreciate this greatly,cause im new to this thing and would value your
    support. thanks in advance))

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories